This site has been in BETA for 1618 days
 
 
Erica Alcox
Family & Consumer Sciences
erica_m_alcox@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Juliette Fomekong
Spanish Teacher
juliette_d_fomekong@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Tania Boyd-Hill
Business Education Teacher
Tania_Boyde-Hill@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Carla Kabwatha
ESOL Teacher
carla_kabwatha@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Reginald Brown
Engineering & Technology Teacher
reginald_a_brown@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Lisa Lott
Health & Phys Ed Teacher
lisa_e_lott@dekalbshoolsga.org
 
Angela Bush
Art Teacher
angela_l_bush@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Michael Thompson
Music Teacher
michael_l_thompson@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Jerrell Hogan
Business Education Teacher
jerrell_l_hogan@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Vivilora Thompson
Reading Teacher
vivilora_l_thompson@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
LeToyer McFadden
Band Director
letoyer_mcfadden@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Ethan Taylor
Health and Phys. Ed.
ethan_taylor@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Cassandra Morris
Health and Phys Ed Teacher
cassandra_a_morris@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
 
Yvonne Watkins
Family & Consumer Sciences
yvonnne_t_watkins@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
 
Joanne Podgorny
Math Connections Teacher
joanne_podgorny@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Wesley Zellars
Health and Phys. Ed.
wesley_m_zellars@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
Lee Sanders
Health and Phys. Ed.
lee_b_sanders@dekalbschoolsga.org
 
 
 
 
 



District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login