header logo
district home
parents
school nutrition
transportation
School photo slideshow 4 slideshow 6 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 awards day slideshow 11 cheerleaders slideshow 13
View Freedom Middle School
School photo slideshow 4 slideshow 6 slideshow 8 slideshow 9 awards day slideshow 11 cheerleaders slideshow 13
Welcome Back FMS 2022-2023
FMS Student Spotlight
District Events
Upcoming Events
3RB (RAMS READ READING BOWL)
Fri Nov 18 2022
to Thu Dec 1 2022

Parent Conferences
Thu Dec 1 2022
PTA - Holiday Program
Thu Dec 15 2022
WINTER BREAK
Mon Dec 19 2022
to Fri Dec 30 2022

First Semester Awards Day
Thu Jan 26 2023
Talent Show
Fri Jan 27 2023
Valentines Dance
Fri Feb 10 2023
Progress Reports
Wed Feb 15 2023
Parent Conferences
Thu Feb 16 2023
Calendar

Click for steps >>> Parent Portal Instructions







Freedom MS Spirit Wear
Click HERE to Purchase FMS Spirit Wear

Click HERE to view Parents Right-To-Know Notification

Click HERE to view Parent Letter Regarding Assessments

Parents Click HERE for more Health Resources


District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes